This one is for you Manuel.

I try to publish blogs when I know I have things to talk about. However, these past couple weeks I have been having writers block. Well that, and the fact I have been overwhelmed with making sure I pass my classes and having somewhat of a social life. Thus meaning, my social media has been “lacking” the attention that I normally provide it. There are many things that I could write about; I could complain about how I wish I had a car to take me places more frequently and reliably or how extremely hard it is to stay motivated to do homework in my house. I could also brag about how I have been experiencing some of the best times of my life, and I am the happiest I have ever been in a long time. However, I do not want to complain or brag, because who wants to read about that, it gets too repetitive. Also at this particular moment I would rather live in the moment more then write about it.  That is why I have written about thoughts or tips that I have rather than experiences.
Check back in on Sunday, and there will probably be another post. 12096135_10207150492312451_8545277737931033859_nIMG_574012112377_10207150493272475_5038340915331267691_n

Leave a Reply

